01737 222 400 Mobile 07942489919  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

WORKSHOPS

 

<< 19 Sep 2017 - 18 Sep 2018 >>

Date:
Beginners Yoga Course - Daytime with Maria Mascarenhas. Next held on Tue, 19 Sep 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Tue 17 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Reiki 1 courses with Anne_Marie Carratu Next held on Wed, 20 Sep 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 20 Sep 2017 - Thu 21 Sep 2017
Learn More
Pregnancy Course with Maritsa Papayiannis Next held on Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Fri 13 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Advanced Studies & Yoga Teacher Training Course with Leon Deith Next held on Sat, 23 Sep 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 1 Sep 2017 - Sat 18 May 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Self Awakening Yoga Therapeutics, Hatha Vinyasa and Deep Relaxation with Essential Oils with Mel Campbell Sat, 23 Sep 2017 at 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sun, 24 Sep 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Himalayan Trek 12 days with Leon Deith Next held on Mon, 25 Sep 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Sat 30 Sep 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - Evening with Maria Mascarenhas. Next held on Mon, 25 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 11 Sep 2017 - Tue 17 Oct 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Reiki Shares - with Anne-Marie Carratu, Reiki Master Teacher with Anne_Marie Carratu Next held on Wed, 27 Sep 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Wed 1 Aug 2018
Learn More
Gong Bath with Helene Walravens Fri, 29 Sep 2017 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
10 day Indian Retreat - to Rishikesh with Leon with Leon Deith Next held on Thu, 5 Oct 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun 1 Oct 2017 - Thu 12 Oct 2017
Learn More
Reiki 2 Course with Anne_Marie Carratu Next held on Tue, 10 Oct 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 10 Oct 2017 - Wed 11 Oct 2017
Learn More
Chi awareness, chi release, chi activation with Suzanne Michal Sat, 14 Oct 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Living Consciously with Leon Deith Next held on Thu, 19 Oct 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Thu 7 Dec 2017
Learn More
The Work of Byron Katie with Leon Deith Fri, 27 Oct 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sat, 28 Oct 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Colourful Mindfulness with Vanessa Harris Sun, 19 Nov 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meditation For Life with Leon Deith Sun, 26 Nov 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Language of the Gods with Marty Epstein Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Effective converstation- Living the Empathic Life with Marty Epstein Next held on Sat, 2 Dec 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 2 Dec 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017
Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sun, 3 Dec 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
What Is Kriya? with Leon Deith Sat, 30 Dec 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meditation For Life with Leon Deith Sat, 6 Jan 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Make 2018 the best year ever! with Leon Deith Sun, 7 Jan 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
14 day Indian Retreat- Kerala with Leon Deith Next held on Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 10:00 am - 10:05 am
This enrollment runs from Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Mon 26 Feb 2018
Learn More