WORKSHOPS

 

<< 15 Aug 2018 - 14 Aug 2019 >>

Date:
Yoga Nidra in the Salt Cove with Vanessa Harris Next held on Wed, 15 Aug 2018 at 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 11 Jul 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mindfulness for Children aged 12 to 16 years with Vanessa Harris Next held on Wed, 15 Aug 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 11 Jul 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mindfulness for Children aged 7 to 11 years with Vanessa Harris Next held on Mon, 20 Aug 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 9 Jul 2018 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
'THOUGHTS ARE THINGS’ with Michelle Murray Next held on Tue, 21 Aug 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 14 Aug 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Radiant Self - The BackBend Practice with Raquel Alves Sun, 26 Aug 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meditation For Life with Leon Deith Sun, 2 Sep 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Beginners Yoga Course - Evening with Maria Mascarenhas. Next held on Mon, 3 Sep 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 3 Sep 2018 - Mon 22 Oct 2018
Learn More
Shakti The Divine feminine with Vanmali Devi Wed, 5 Sep 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Himalayan Trek 12 days with Leon Deith Next held on Sun, 16 Sep 2018 at 12:15 am - 1:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun 16 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018
Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sun, 16 Sep 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Singing Bowls - Autumn Equinox with Maria Mascarenhas. Fri, 21 Sep 2018 at 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm Learn More
10 day Indian Retreat - to Rishikesh with Leon with Leon Deith Next held on Sun, 30 Sep 2018 at 12:05 am - 12:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun 30 Sep 2018 - Thu 11 Oct 2018
Learn More
How to sense and use crystal energy workshop with Michelle Murray Sun, 30 Sep 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Adjustment workshop for teachers and trainees with Raquel Alves Sun, 21 Oct 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Living Consciously with Leon Deith Next held on Thu, 25 Oct 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 25 Oct 2018 - Thu 13 Dec 2018
Learn More
Close relationships:past,present and future with Dr Mario Marrone Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 10:30 am - 6:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
The Work of Byron Katie with Leon Deith Fri, 2 Nov 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Shakti – Dance and Yoga Nidra Class with Nalini Deane Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
ANGEL WORKSHOP with Michelle Murray Sat, 24 Nov 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meeting In Truth -Day Intensive with Ananta Kranti Sun, 25 Nov 2018 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Sacred texts of the Bhagavad Gita with Marty Epstein Next held on Fri, 30 Nov 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Sun 30 Dec 2018
Learn More
Authentic Communication: Wanting That Honest Conversation? It’s Time. with Marty Epstein Next held on Sat, 1 Dec 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 1 Dec 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018
Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sun, 2 Dec 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Balance your Chakras with Raquel Alves Sun, 16 Dec 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Shakti – Dance and Yoga Nidra Class with Nalini Deane Sun, 16 Dec 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Singing Bowls - Winter Solstice with Maria Mascarenhas. Fri, 21 Dec 2018 at 8:30 pm - 9:15 pm Learn More
What Is Kriya? with Leon Deith Sat, 5 Jan 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Make 2019 the best year ever! with Leon Deith Sun, 6 Jan 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Meditation For Life with Leon Deith Sun, 6 Jan 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
14 day Indian Retreat- Kerala with Leon Deith Next held on Fri, 15 Feb 2019 at 12:00 am - 12:10 am
This enrollment runs from Sun 10 Feb 2019 - Mon 25 Feb 2019
Learn More