01737 222 400 Mobile 07808060232  Register for news & updates

 

“I'm really grateful to have found Yoga Ananda, I can honestly say it's changed my life...” Sam

 

            

  ya-twitter-button   ya-facebook-button

WORKSHOPS

 

<< 18 Nov 2017 - 16 Nov 2018 >>

Date:
Advanced Studies & Yoga Teacher Training Course with Leon Deith Next held on Sat, 18 Nov 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 1 Sep 2017 - Sat 18 May 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Treating Anxiety with Awareness of the mind body and breath workshop. with Susan Richardson Next held on Sun, 19 Nov 2017 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun 19 Nov 2017 - Mon 20 Nov 2017
Learn More
Beginners Yoga Course - Evening with Maria Mascarenhas. Next held on Mon, 20 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Mon 11 Dec 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginners Yoga Course - Daytime with Maria Mascarenhas. Next held on Wed, 22 Nov 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Wed 8 Nov 2017 - Wed 13 Dec 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Reiki Shares - with Anne-Marie Carratu, Reiki Master Teacher with Anne_Marie Carratu Next held on Wed, 22 Nov 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 21 Sep 2017 - Wed 1 Aug 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Comprehensive guide to Yoga with Yogi Raaj Next held on Wed, 22 Nov 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 15 Nov 2017 - Wed 17 Jan 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Living Consciously with Leon Deith Next held on Thu, 23 Nov 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Thu 7 Dec 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
DIY Yoga- Scaravelli with Tony Parsons Next held on Fri, 24 Nov 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Fri 8 Dec 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pregnancy Course with Maritsa Papayiannis Next held on Fri, 24 Nov 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 3 Nov 2017 - Fri 1 Dec 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Gong Bath with Helene Walravens Fri, 24 Nov 2017 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Meditation For Life with Leon Deith Sun, 26 Nov 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Language of the Gods with Marty Epstein Fri, 1 Dec 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Effective converstation- Living the Empathic Life with Marty Epstein Next held on Sat, 2 Dec 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 2 Dec 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017
Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sun, 3 Dec 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
What Is Kriya? with Leon Deith Fri, 29 Dec 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Pregnancy Course with Maritsa Papayiannis Next held on Fri, 5 Jan 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri 5 Jan 2018 - Fri 2 Feb 2018
Learn More
Meditation For Life with Leon Deith Sat, 6 Jan 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Make 2018 the best year ever! with Leon Deith Sun, 7 Jan 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Colourful Mindfulness with Vanessa Harris Sun, 21 Jan 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
14 day Indian Retreat- Kerala with Leon Deith Next held on Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 10:00 am - 10:05 am
This enrollment runs from Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Mon 26 Feb 2018
Learn More
Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra with Maria Mascarenhas. Sun, 4 Mar 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Advaita Vedanta with James - Ram Swartz Next held on Sat, 7 Apr 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 7 Apr 2018 - Sun 8 Apr 2018
Learn More